Man In The Moon


  1. Man In The Moon
  2. Beautiful
  3. Good Thing
  4. Spider's Web
  5. Don't Call Me Crazy
  6. Hypnotized
  7. Fast Talkin' Dream Dealer
  8. Out Of Sight
  9. Turn It Around
  10. Scream
  L.A. Guns - Man In The Moon
Mick Cripps Synthesizer
Mark 'Muddy' Dutton Bass
Tracii Guns Guitars
Phil Lewis Vocals
Steve Riley Drums
Go back