L.A. Guns


  1. No Mercy
  2. Sex Action
  3. One More Reason
  4. Electric Gypsy
  5. Nothing To Lose
  6. Bitch Is Back
  7. Cry No More
  8. One Way Ticket
  9. Hollywood Tease
  10. Shoot For Thrills
  11. Down In The City

Japanese bonus track:

  1. Winter's Fool
  L.A. Guns - L.A. Guns
Nickey Alexander Drums
Mick Cripps Guitars
Tracii Guns Guitars
Phil Lewis Vocals
Kelly Nickels Bass
Go back