Cocked & Loaded


  1. Letting Go
  2. Slap In The Face
  3. Rip And Tear
  4. Sleazy Come Easy Go
  5. Never Enough
  6. Malaria
  7. The Ballad Of Jayne
  8. Magdalaine
  9. Give A Little
  10. I'm Addicted
  11. 17 Crash
  12. Showdown (Riot On The Sunset)
  13. Wheels Of Fire
  14. I Wanna Be Your Man

Japanese bonus tracks:

  1. Rock Candy (live)
  2. No Mercy (live)

Track 14 does not appear on the vinyl version of this record. It was a bonus track on the CD version to promote the CD medium.


  L.A. Guns - Cocked & Loaded
Mick Cripps Guitars, Piano
Tracii Guns Guitars
Phil Lewis Vocals
Kelly Nickels Bass
Steve Riley Drums